I Tritonia-Finna | Novia hittar du alla bibliotekets resurser, både digitala och tryckta.
Användbara länkar inom skönhetsbranschen
Cosmetics Europe
For more than 50 years we have been an established European association representing over 4000 member companies and associations of different sizes in the cosmetics and personal care industry. Our experts have been a trusted partner to policy makers on regulatory and scientific matters. We are committed to working collaboratively with all stakeholders to shape a successful future for our members.
Fashion Projects
Fashion Projects began in New York in 2004, with the aim to create a platform to highlight the importance of fashion, especially “experimental” fashion.
It's primarily a print journal, however they also publish web-based updates and interviews.
Metromode
Metromode.se och tidningen Metro Mode är Metros stora modesatsning och en del av Metro Nordic Sweden AB. Metro Mode ger sina läsare de senaste nyheterna och trenderna inom mode, skönhet och design.
The Museum at FIT
The Museum at FIT is a specialized fashion museum and is best known for its innovative and award winning special exhibitions.
The Museum’s permanent collection encompasses some 50,000 garments and accessories from the 18th century to the present.
The Sartorialist
A fashion blog.
Founder/blogger/photographer Scott Schuman began The Sartorialist with the idea of creating a two-way dialogue about the world of fashion and its relationship to daily life.
Street-fashion
Street Fashion.net is a worldwide community. It’s about originality and the ability to apply style and design to what you wear.
Svenska estetikers yrkesförbund
SEYF främsta syfte är att befrämja ett samarbete mellan de olika yrkeskatgorierna samt att arbeta för medlemmarnas intressen. SEYF är öppet för alla yrkesutövande terapeuter inom estetiken, såsom: hudterapeuter, kosmetologer, SPA-terapeuter, kroppsterapeuter, make-up artister, aromaterapeuter, nagelterapeuter, färgkonsulenter samt övriga terapeuter/estetiker.
Teknokemia - teknokemiska föreningen
Teknokemian Yhdistys (TY) on elinkeinopoliittinen edunvalvontajärjestö. Edustamme teknokemian alan teollisuus- ja tuontiyrityksiä.
Teknokemian alan tuotteisiin kuuluvat kosmetiikka- ja hygieniavalmisteet sekä pesu- ja puhdistusaineet.
Trendhunter
TrendHunter.com is the world's largest, most popular trend community.
TEPA termbank
TEPA är en termbank som upprätthålls av Terminologicentralen TSK. Termbanken är en samling av fackordlistor som utgörs av Terminologicentralens egna ordlistor samt ordlistor från andra organisationer eller experter.
Inhemsk ämnesordlista som ger bra hjälp i valet av ämnesord och översättningen av dem (svenska, finska, engelska).
Finto: Allfo - Allmän finländsk ontologi
Allmän finländsk ontologi - ALLFO (på finska Yleinen suomalainen ontologia - YSO) är en trespråkig ontologi som innehåller huvudsakligen allmänbegrepp, ämnesord.
Includes the complete encyclopedia, as well as Merriam-Webster's Collegiate Dictionary and Thesaurus, Britannica Student Encyclopedia and the Britannica Book of the Year.
Finlands officiella statistik
Finlands officiella statistik är en täckande statistiksamling som beskriver utvecklingen och situationen i samhället. Finlands officiella statistik består av närmare 250 statistikgrenar inom 26 ämnesområden. Primäruppgifterna i den officiella statistiken är avgiftsfria och tillgängliga för alla.
SOTKAnet
SOTKAnet har en bred täckning av statistikuppgifter om finländarnas välfärd och hälsa. Indikatorbanken innehåller också centrala uppgifter om hälsotillståndet samt konsumtionen av social service och hälso- och sjukvård i olika europeiska länder.
Utrikeshandelsstatistik Tullen
Uljas-databasen innehåller tullens utrikeshandelsstatistik grupperad enligt varuklassificering och näringsgrensindelning. I databasen finns också handelsbalansstatistik, indexstatistik och preliminär statistik samt landrapporter.
Eurostat, the Statistical Office of the European Communities, gives free access to economic and social information on the euro-zone, the EU and the 25 Member States.
Ilostat Database
The ILOSTAT database of the ILO is the main source of worldwide data on labour markets and unemployment
OECD Data
The OECD publishes statistics for OECD countries and selected non-member countries.Topics include demographics, health, education and finance.
UNData
Statistical resources compiled by the UN statistical system and other international agencies. The numerous databases or tables collectively known as "datamarts" contain over 60 million data points and cover a wide range of statistical themes. UNdata is a web-based data service for the global user community.
UNESCO Institute for Statistics
Globally and internationally comparable statistics on education, science, technology, culture and communication.
World Development Indicators
The WDI database includes statistics worldwide since 1960. The indicators focus on different economic, social and environmental aspects.
