Skip to Main Content
Encyklopedier
Encyclopædia Britannica This link opens in a new window
Encyclopædia Britannica Online includes the complete encyclopedia, as well as Merriam-Webster's Collegiate Dictionary and Thesaurus, Britannica Student Encyclopedia and the Britannica Book of the Year.
Nationalencyklopedin This link opens in a new window
Nationalencyklopedin på nätet innehåller förutom Nationalencyklopedins 20 band även de tre supplementbanden från år 2000 och Nationalencyklopedins ordbok i tre band. Tjänsten innehåller även en svensk-engelsk-svensk ordbok.
Lagstiftning
EUR-Lex This link opens in a new window
EUR-Lex är portalen för den samlade EG-rätten:
- EG-rättsakter på alla officiella språk
- Europeiska unionens officiella tidning
- Fördrag
- Lagstiftning
- Förberedande rättsakter
- Rättspraxis
- Parlamentsledamöternas frågor
- Dokument av allmänt intresse
- Utvidgningen
Finlex This link opens in a new window
FINLEX är indelad i följande delar: lagstiftning, rättspraxis, myndigheter, statsfördrag och regeringspropositioner.
Lagstiftning: De finsk- och svenskspråkiga författningstexterna finns i samlingar av uppdaterade och ursprungliga författningar. Ändringsuppgifter finns i referensdatabasen. I den elektroniska författningssamlingen finns de nyaste författningarna. De författningstexter som publiceras i Finlands författningssamling är omgående tillgängliga i FINLEX både på finska och på svenska.
Rättspraxis: innehåller avgöranden av finska och europeiska domstolar från flera årtionden i över tio olika databaser.
Myndigheter: innehåller olika myndigheters beslutsmaterial.
Statsfördrag: innehåller fördrag som Finland har ingått med främmande stater och internationella organisationer samt ett register med fördragens ändringsuppgifter.
Regeringspropositioner: innehåller regeringspropositioner på finska fr.o.m. början av 1992. Fr.o.m. 2001 finns regeringspropositionerna både på finska och svenska. Förteckning över propositioner som är under behandling i riksdagen ingår också.
Statistik
Finlands officiella statistik
Finlands officiella statistik är en täckande statistiksamling som beskriver utvecklingen och situationen i samhället. Finlands officiella statistik består av närmare 250 statistikgrenar inom 26 ämnesområden. Primäruppgifterna i den officiella statistiken är avgiftsfria och tillgängliga för alla.
Folkpensionsanstalten (FPA) forskning och statistik
FPA:s statistik ger information om den sociala tryggheten i Finland.
Institutet för hälsa- och välfärd (THL) statistik och data
Tillhandahåller social- och hälsostatistik, material och öppen data för beslutsfattande, forskning och utveckling.
SOTKAnet
SOTKAnet har en bred täckning av statistikuppgifter om finländarnas välfärd och hälsa. Indikatorbanken innehåller också centrala uppgifter om hälsotillståndet samt konsumtionen av social service och hälso- och sjukvård i olika europeiska länder.
Statistikdatabasen StatFin
StatFin är en avgiftsfri databas som erbjuder central statistik om Finland.
Utrikeshandelsstatistik Tullen
Uljas-databasen innehåller tullens utrikeshandelsstatistik grupperad enligt varuklassificering och näringsgrensindelning. I databasen finns också handelsbalansstatistik, indexstatistik och preliminär statistik samt landrapporter.
Statistiska årsböcker This link opens in a new window
Statistisk årsbok för Finland tillgänglig från och med år 1879. Årsböcker fr.o.m. 1999 kan fås i kalkylbladsformat. På sidan finns även länkar till andra länders statistiska årsböcker.
Eurostat This link opens in a new window
Eurostat, the Statistical Office of the European Communities, gives free access to economic and social information on the euro-zone, the EU and the 25 Member States. More than 300 million data, from many different domains, are available online, varying from consumer prices, through poverty or environmental indicators, to detailed external trade data by product.
Ilostat Database
The ILOSTAT database of the ILO is the main source of worldwide data on labour markets and unemployment
OECD Data
The OECD publishes statistics for OECD countries and selected non-member countries.Topics include demographics, health, education and finance.
UNData
Statistical resources compiled by the UN statistical system and other international agencies. The numerous databases or tables collectively known as "datamarts" contain over 60 million data points and cover a wide range of statistical themes. UNdata is a web-based data service for the global user community.
UNESCO Institute for Statistics
Globally and internationally comparable statistics on education, science, technology, culture and communication.
World Development Indicators
The WDI database includes statistics worldwide since 1960. The indicators focus on different economic, social and environmental aspects.
Användbara länkar inom företagsekonomi
Useful links in tourism from a finnish view
Suomen luontoyrittäjyysverkosto ry
Palvelustamme löydät luonnontuotealaan, luontomatkailuun ja muuhun luontoyrittäjyyteen liittyvää tietoa sekä alan yhteystietoja ja ajankohtaisia tapahtumia. Esillä ovat myös luontoalan yritykset, tuotteet ja palvelut. Sivun linkkejä seuraamalla löydät lisätietoa.
International tourism organizations
ANTOR
ANTOR (Association of National Tourist Offices and Representatives) is the principal lobbying organisation for the world's tourist offices. Its UK membership comprises of national and regional tourist offices which are represented in Britain. ANTOR celebrated its 60th anniversary in 2012.
The Association for Tourism and Leisure Education (ATLAS)
The Association for Tourism and Leisure Education (ATLAS) was established in 1991 to develop transnational educational initiatives in tourism and leisure. ATLAS provides a forum to promote staff and student exchange, transnational research and to facilitate curriculum and professional development. ATLAS currently has members in about 70 countries.
European Travel Commission (ETC)
The European Travel Commission (ETC) is the non-profit organisation responsible for the promotion of Europe as a tourist destination in third markets. Our 33 member National Tourism Organisations work together to build the value of tourism to all the beautiful and diverse countries of Europe through, in particular, cooperating in areas of sharing best practices, market intelligence and promotion.
The International Ecotourism Society
TIES is a non-profit association committed to promoting responsible tourism practices that benefit conservation and communities. Our global network spans over 135 countries, with members who are leading the vital efforts to make travel and tourism more sustainable.
Turismforskningsinstitutet ETOUR
The European Tourism Research Institute (ETOUR) at Mid Sweden University develops and communicates scientific knowledge about tourism and travel. ETOUR works closely with entrepreneurs and industry, NGOs, and governmental entities. The Institue is Sweden's leading tourism research institute and offer the first PhD program in Tourism Studies.
World Tourism Organization (UNWTO)
The World Tourism Organization (UNWTO) is a specialized agency of the United Nations
World Travel & Tourism Council (WTTC)
The World Travel & Tourism Council (WTTC) is the forum for business leaders in the Travel & Tourism industry. With Chief Executives of some one hundred of the world's leading Travel & Tourism companies as its Members, WTTC has a unique mandate and overview on all matters related to Travel & Tourism. WTTC works to raise awareness of Travel & Tourism as one of the world's largest industries, supporting 277 million jobs and generating 9.8 per cent of world GDP.
